Prineville Location

1333 NW 9th Street 

Prineville, OR 97754

541-447-2631

Bend Location

548 SW 13th Street
Bend, OR 97702

541-388-8459

Mental Health and Substance Use Treatment Services for Individuals and Families

Proud Memebers of

Redmond Location

1655 SW Highland Avenue, Suite 5, Redmond, OR 97756

541-388-8459

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2020 Rimrock Trails, Central Oregon.

Toll-Free Phone: 888-532-6247

EST. 1990

Proudly created by Mooney Marketing.

Leadership

Erica Fuller-Hewitt,  MA, LPC, CADC III 
Executive Director  
Erica@rimrocktrails.org
 
Lynn Vigil, BS, CADC II
Residential Program Director
Lynn@rimrocktrails.org
 
Katie Keck, LMFT
Outpatient Program Director
Katie@rimrocktrails.org

 

Belinda Pilcher
Administrative Assistant
Belinda@rimrocktrails.org

 
Peggy Gregg
Office Manager
Peggy@rimrocktrails.org
 
Dawn Milligan
Business Manager
Dawn@rimrocktrails.org

 

Board of Directors

Monica Elsom, President

Prineville Insurance, Owner   
Monica@prinevilleins.com
 
Ron Gallinat, Vice President

Central Oregon Employee Benefits, Owner

coemployeebenefits@bendcable.com
 
Henry Hartley, Board Member

Retired Prineville City Manager
hhartley01@msn.com 
  
Carl Dutli, Board Member

Attorney at Law
carl@lawpv.com

Dan Mooney - Board Member

Mooney Marketing, Owner

dan@danmooney.com

Mike McCabe- Board Member

Retired Crook County Commissioner- Judge

mccabe4710@gmail.com

Debbie Patterson - Board Member

Crook County Juvenile Justice Director

debra.patterson@co.crook.or.us

  

 

 

Rimrock Trails Board of Directors seeks applications for a three-year elected board position. 

Our Board of Directors champion the importance of exceptional board leadership and believe that each and every organization needs a strong and effective board to fully realize its full potential. In addition to the standard roles and responsibilities of a board member, our board members are active advocates and ambassadors for the organization and are fully engaged in identifying and securing the financial resources and partnerships necessary for Rimrock Trails to advance its mission. 

 

Please complete the application by clicking here.

Email your completed application to BoardofDirectors@rimrocktrails.org or mail the application to: 

 

Board of Directors 

Rimrock Trails

1333 NW 9th Street 

Prineville, OR 97754

We’re here to help. 

Please call our small team of dedicated admissions staff. They look forward to talking with you and are here to help.

 

888.532.6247
or